Saturday, 1 July 2017


Hi everyone, 

I've been busy putting together a magical box set this week, getting together with four other authors to produce a box set of firsts in series. Check out the information below if you LOVE Magic...

Love escaping into the world of MAGIC?

Then why not immerse yourself in these five new worlds brimming with enchantment? This unique box set includes the first books in five captivating fantasy series. Explore each new and exciting magical world and discover which of them you would like to spend more time in. A virtual smorgasbord of exciting magical adventure for you to sample.

"Those that don't believe in magic will never find it." -- Roald Dahl


Table of Contents
1. "Ascension of the Whyte" by Karen Wrighton
2. "Night Awakens" by Leslie Claire Walker
3. "Terra Incognita" by Karen L. Abrahamson
4. "Zelda Pryce, Book 1: The Razor's Edge" by Joseph Robert Lewis
5. "The Apple of Their Eyes (Juliette Harbinger, Vol. 1)" by Michael R.E. Adams

Click on the cover for details of how to buy.


No comments:

Post a comment